You access this page by clicking on the top menu “My Account” link.
The screen is divided into three parts. The first one will allow you to change the settings related to your account: such as the language of the interface or the way the contextual help is displayed.
The second part of the screen allows you to change the password.
It is currently not possible to change the email address of your account. We invite you to contact us if you wish to change it.
The last part of the page allows you to delete your happyDNS account.
Once the deletion is validated, your account will no longer be accessible and all data belonging to you will be deleted shortly after, during a regular database cleanup.
From the moment you delete your account, your domains will continue to respond according to the last update you made on happyDNS. The deletion will not affect the distributed data.